Hours & Directions

Mon, Tue: Closed

Wed - Sun : 10am - 5pm

Contact Us

General Information:
10000 Skyline Blvd., Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: (510) 336-7373
Fax: (510) 336-7491
VisitorInfo@ChabotSpace.org  

Contact
Admission & Tickets (510) 336-7373 or VisitorInfo@ChabotSpace.org
Birthday Coordinator
(510) 336-7311 or Birthdays@ChabotSpace.org
Scout Coordinator
(510) 336-7311 or Scouts@ChabotSpace.org
Group Sales
(510) 336-7373 or GroupSales@ChabotSpace.org
Facility Rentals & Events (510) 336-7421 or Rentals@ChabotSpace.org
School Group Visits (510) 336-7381 or SchoolVisit@ChabotSpace.org
Press/Media Inquiries (510) 336-7306 or PR@ChabotSpace.org
Advertising/Marketing
(510) 336-7306 or Marketing@ChabotSpace.org
Filming Inquiries
(510) 336-7421 or Rentals@ChabotSpace.org
Membership (510) 336-7392 or Membership@ChabotSpace.org
Starry Nights Gift Shop (510) 336-7302 or StarryNights@ChabotSpace.org
Volunteer Opportunities (510) 336-7304 or Volunteers@ChabotSpace.org
Web site questions or comments Webmaster@ChabotSpace.org

Regular Hours

MON & TUE: Closed
WED - SUN: 10am - 5pm

Holiday Hours

OPEN for the following holidays:

  • Monday, September 5, 2016: Labor Day
  • Friday, January 1, 2016: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2016: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 President's Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2016: Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2016: Independence Day (observed)

CLOSED for the following holidays:

  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day

Special Closures

Be sure to check the closures calendar HERE before you visit for specific information on closures for private events.